Please Note:

All Radio Schedule timings are UK DST (GMT+0) and we recommend clicking the four-way arrow on the Radio Player (top right), to pop-out the Player and enjoy uninterrupted listening. 

Telegram Us

Questions or Comments During a Show
Telegram.me/KindaSoundRadio
Or +2778 687 1372 (Telegram Only)

Saturday 10 April 2021

Time Zone: BST (UK) (South Africa 1 hour later)

KindaWorld
19:30 - 20:30 (UK)  |  20:30 - 21:30 (South Africa)

19:30 - 20:30   YouTube Premiere: Shellee-Kim Gold presents Bernhard Guenther in 'KindaDetective:' Pt. 2 - Turning Inverted Love Relationships Around. Watch it here: https://youtu.be/j4tk533eLRg

Sunday 11 April 2021

Time Zone: BST (UK time) (South Africa 1 hour later)

Note: Growing Forward with Shellee-Kim has been permanently moved to the 4pm slot, and Rites of Man with Ian Lynch has been moved to 19:30.

Arts, Crafts & KindaPeople
09:00 - 12:30 (UK)  |  10:00 - 13:30 (South Africa)

09:00 - 10:00   Wendy Smith presents Claire Brooks in 'Reality Bites:' Fear is Going to Kill You - Trust in Your Gut

10:00 - 11:00   Jacqui Howe presents 'Poetry Pow-Wow:' Pooh Corner

11:00 - 11:30   KindaCommunity Theatre presents: ‘The Dolittle Effect’ by David Foster

11:30 - 12:30   Shellee-Kim Gold presents Lois Wagner in 'KindaDetective:' The Power of Forgiveness (rebroadcast)

Wellbeing
12:30 - 17:30 (UK)  |  13:30 - 18:30 (South Africa)

12:30 - 13:30   Luke Scott III presents 'The Next Level Show:' How to Have a Spiritual Awakening (Part 2)

13:30 - 14:30   Django Flaherty presents 'KindaCreative:' Swing, Funk and Soul Session

14:30 - 15:30   Laura Shuckburgh presents Honor Marks in 'Marvellous Midlife:' Honestly with Honor - Divorce, Gites, Instagram & Survival

15:30 - 16:00   Giles Bryant presents 'Awakening:' One World - A Global Odyssey Of Sound

16:00 - 17:00   Shellee-Kim Gold presents Carl Hansmann in 'Growing Forward:' Phytotherapy's Take On Our Times

17:00 - 17:30   Juliette Bryant presents 'Transformative Health:' Foraging in April

KindaCommunity
17:30 - 18:30 (UK)  |  18:30 - 19:30 (South Africa)

17:30 - 18:30   'KindaCommunity:' A Weekly Roundup of KindaCommunities Developing in Wales, Tesselaarsdal in South Africa, and Bulgaria

Spirituality
18:30 - 19:30 (UK)  |  19:30 - 20:30 (South Africa)

18:30 - 19:30   Isaac George presents 'Revealing the Mysteries:' Infinite Wave Astrology Report - April-May 2021

Wellbeing
19:30 - 20:30 (UK)  |  20:30 - 21:30 (South Africa)

19:30 - 20:30   Ian Lynch presents Helen Glover in 'Rites of Man:' Healing the Modern Masculine - Easing the pain of divorce and separation for men